top of page

My Top 5 Things I couldn't Live Without: 2020

1. MacBook

I wouldn't be able to survive without my laptop. I travel to another country, my laptop comes with me. I do just about all of my homework, art, communication and, of course, POSTS on my MacBook.


2. Kindle

I read almost all of my books on my kindle. I read my favourite book of all time, The Hunger Games, for the first time on my kindle, and it's just such an incredible invention. You can bring around 50 books anywhere with you in just a tiny, handheld device!


3. Fitbit

My Fitbit is basically the only thing that keeps me from poor health. I've met a few of my best friends on Fitbit, and it's such a great way to stay active--and it even tracks your sleep, steps, exercise, heart rate and the number of calories you've burned. Not to mention it's such a small little device that is even a watch!


4. Sweats

If I didn't have sweats, I would be wearing only large, oversized t-shirts and leggings 24/7. I wear leggings to bed, when I exercise and when I am just chilling around the house.


5. Bourbons

Bourbons are the greatest cookie ever known to mankind. Fight me--but you know I'm correct. If you haven't heard of Bourbons, they're basically chocolate sandwiches with chocolate cream inside. They're a British delicacy, so if you have any British stores near you, they'll probably be there.



Hey, while you're down here, ask me any questions you have or just feel free to say hi! ^u^

Thanks for the feedback! ^u^

©Wawa Writes 2021

bottom of page