top of page

The Top 5 Interesting Things About Me

You think you know me well? Let's see:

1. The Instruments I Play

I played the piano for 7 years and I've been playing the cello for 4. Right now, my main instrument is the cello, but I still have the ability to play the piano. The piece I'm working


2. My Astrology Sign

I am a Gemini! I ended up looking up ideas for this kind of post, and one was sharing your astrology sign. There is not a lot interesting about me so now you know, I'm a Gemini!


3. My Favourite Meal

My favourite meal is leek and potato soup. Anytime it's my birthday, we almost always have leek and potato soup. It's so easy to make, there is quite a bit of waiting for it to be done, but it's worth it!


4. My Phobias

  • Arachnophobia~The fear of spiders

  • Pediophobia~The fear of dolls

  • Claustrophobia~The fear of tight, enclosed spaces

  • Scoptophobia~The fear of being stared at {AKA, I'm unsocial and overall insecure}

  • Necrophobia~The fear of death or dead things

  • Glossophobia~The fear of public speaking

  • Atelophobia/Atychiphobia~The fear of imperfection/failure {I thought these sort of went hand in hand}

5. My OCs

I have quite a few OCs.


Star:

  • Name: Star

  • Age: Unknown

  • Species: Demon

  • My main OC

Jaiden:

  • Name: Jaiden

  • Age: 20 something

  • Species: Human

  • Based off of Jaidenanimations

Jacob:

  • Name: Jacob

  • Age: 20 something

  • Species: Human

  • Jaiden's friend

Brodie:

  • Name: Brodie

  • Age: ?teen

  • Species: Stick {long story}

  • Star's friend

Moon:

  • Name: Moon

  • Age: Unknown

  • Species: Demon

  • Depressed, likes hanging out with Star at night

Autumn:

  • Name: Autumn

  • Age: ?teen

  • Species: Stick

  • Very sporty and fun to be around

Wynter:

  • Name: Wynter

  • Age: Unknown

  • Species: Demon

  • Quiet, shy, awkward

Sorry for the poor camera quality, but here are Autumn and Wynter!

My computer's camera doesn't work very well, so I attempted at drawing Star, and it sort of failed. It could look worse, though.

~

Credit goes to:


Comments


bottom of page